Economic Development Authority

Contact Us

 

Kari Collins
Community Development Director
kari.collins@cityofroseville.com
Phone: 651-792-7071

Jeanne Kelsey
Housing and Economic Development Program Manager
jeanne.kelsey@cityofroseville.com
Phone: 651-792-7086

About the Economic Development Authority


The Roseville Economic Development Authority (REDA) was established by the City Council on November 30, 2015, to coordinate and administer economic development and redevelopment plans and programs for the City. The REDA administers the programs formerly administered by the City's Housing and Redevelopment Authority. The City Manager serves as the Executive Director of the REDA.
EDA Board Email
Dan Roe, President dan.roe@cityofroseville.com
Jason Etten, Treasurer jason.etten@gmail.com
Lisa Laliberte lisa4roseville@gmail.com
Tammy McGehee tam@mcgehee.info
Robert Willmus, Vice President rwillmus@msn.com
Patrick Trudgeon, Executive Director & Secretary pat.trudgeon@cityofroseville.com
Chris Miller, Assistant Treasurer chris.miller@cityofroseville.com

 

Meetings 


Meetings of the EDA are held in the City Council Chambers at Roseville City Hall. Meetings are scheduled for January 9, January 17, April 18, July 18, and October 17, 2017. Other meeting dates, as needed, will be scheduled during City Council work sessions.

Agendas, Minutes & Packet

Webstream Meetings


Most meetings are shown live on Roseville Cable Channel 16. You can also view webstreamed meetings: 

EDA Documents

 

The most recent meeting will automatically start playing. To view an older meeting click on the archived tab. Please note that all meetings are best viewed using Chrome (PC) or Safari (Mac) browsers. Internet Explorer is not recommended and may lead to viewing difficulties.

Roseville, MN: The Center of it All!

Fast Fact Photo
Fast Fact Photo
Fast Fact Photo
Fast Fact Photo